SCHOOL STAFF

Fr. George Graham.jpg
Fr. Graham
Pastor
Mrs. Lori Daul   Teacher PK-K.jpg
Lori Daul
PreK/Kindergarten
lori.daul@staathens.org
Mrs. Kaylyn Halopka      Teacher 5 & 6.jpg
Kaylyn Halopka
5th & 6th Grade
kaylyn.halopka@staathens.org

 
Bonnie Blake.jpg
Bonnie Blake
Language Arts/ 5th & 6th Math
bonnie.blake@staathens.org
Mrs. Conley  Teacher-gr. 7 & 8.jpg
Donna Conley
Principal
donna.conley@staathens.org
Ms. Macey Wirkus       Teacher 1 & 2.jpg
Macey Wirkus
1st & 2nd Grade
macey.wirkus@staathens.org

 
Mrs. Linda Ellenbecker  Teacher  7 & 8.jpg
Linda Ellenbecker
7th & 8th Grade
linda.ellenbecker@staathens.org

 
Mrs. Theresa Kraft Cook.jpg
Theresa Kraft
Cook
Mrs. Sharon Westfall - School Secretary.jpg
Sharon Westfall
School Secretary
sharon.westfall@staathens.org
no symbol.jpg
Lindsy York
3rd & 4th Grade
lindsy.york@staathens.org
Mr. Ben Knoedler  Music.jpg
Ben Knoedler
Music
ben.knoedler@staathens.org
Fritz Balz.jpg
Fritz Balz
Custodian/Maintenance